• Central Administration Office

    32 East 7th Street
    Hobart, IN 46342
    Phone: (219)942-8885
    Fax: (219)942-0081
    Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

    Administration

    Dr. Peggy Buffington
    Superintendent
    peggyb@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 1

    Ted Zembala
    Business Manager
    tzembala@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 1

    Deborah Matthys
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction
    debbiem@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 1

    Tim Krieg
    Director of College & Careers
    tkrieg@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 1

    Jonathan Mock
    Director of Human Resources & Compliance
    jmock@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 1

    Administrative Support

    Pat Schoon
    Executive Board & Superintendent Coordinator
    pschoon@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 8909

    Sarah Ramos
    Public Relations & Professional Development Specialist
    sramos@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 8901

    Beth Black
    Student Services Specialist
    bblack@hobart.k12.in.us
    (219)942-8885 extension 8906