Welcome to the HHS Faculty & Staff Information section.  Within this section, you can search faculty and staff biographies,
contact information, and webpages.

Allan, Andrea
mailto:allanclass@hobart.k12.in.usallanclass@hobart.k12.in.us

 

Artherhults, Ty
artherhultsclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Autterson, Sharon auttersonclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Balash, Steve balashclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Barancyk, Dave barancykclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Benton, Randy bentonclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Black, Michael blackclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Boston, Charlie bostonclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Brumley, Jon brumleyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Bucheit, Kim bucheitclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Buford, Craig bufordclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Burkhart, Garry burkhartclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Byrd, Nick byrdclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Carter, Cindy
mailto:ccarter@hobart.k12.in.us
Choate, Heather
mailto:choateclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Cline, Darrin clineclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Combs, Shantel
mailto:combsclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Coons, Shirley coonsclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Cope, Alice copeclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Cory, Vera coryclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Crouch, Greg
mailto:gcrouch@hobart.k12.in.us
  Degenhart, Christina degenhartclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Dulhanty, Carmen dulhantyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Ewing, Bonnie
mailto:bewing@hobart.k12.in.us
  Fischer, Eike fischerclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Ford, Sam fordclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Fortney, Tom fortneyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Fressle, Andi fressleclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Fryar, Kari fryarclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Galovic, Denise
mailto:dgalovic@hobart.k12.in.us
Glover, Bob
mailto:bglover@hobart.k12.in.us
  Goodrich-Hanley, Michaelene goodrichclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Graham, Robert grahamclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Grenier, Brian grenierclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Grennes, Jack
mailto:jgrennes@hobart.k12.in.us
  Hamacher, Mike hamacherclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Hamilton, Fran
mailto:fhamilton@hobart.k12.in.us
Hammer, Gail
mailto:hammerclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Hanley, Roberta hanleyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Hass, Pam hassclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Hicko, Scott
mailto:hickoclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Hodges, Nicole
mailto:nhodgesclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  James, Mike jamesclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Janda, Ann jandaclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Jarvis, Hank jarvisclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Kammer, James jkammer@hobart.k12.in.us
  Klukken, Doug dklukken@hobart.k12.in.us
  Kousen, Jerry kousenclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Kovach, Brittany
mailto:kovachclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Krouse, Heidi krouseclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Krull, Dawn
mailto:dkrull@hobart.k12.in.us
  Lambeth, Cyndi lambethclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Lasky, Alicia
mailto:laskyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Leader, Holly
mailto:hleader@hobart.k12.in.us
  Leto, Mark letoclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Locke, Cindy
mailto:clocke@hobart.k12.in.us
  Loverich, Barb loverichclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Lute, Kathy luteclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Maniszko, Kathy
mailto:kmaniszko@hobart.k12.in.us
  Marshall, Karen marshallclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Martin, Drew dmartinclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Martin, Tom tmartinclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Mathis, Dwight mathisclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  May, Collin mayclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  McCormack, Wally mccormackclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  McDaniel, John mcdanielclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Milby, Tammy milbyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Moseley, Brandon moseleyclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Mumaugh, Shirley mumaughclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Nelson, Catherine nelsonclass@hobart.k12.in.us
O'Halek, Beth
mailto:ohalekclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Olejniczek, Debbie olejniczekclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Osika, Jan osikaclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Peterson, Steve
speterson@hobart.k12.in.us
Pickett, Mike mailto:pickettclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Potrebic, Barb
mailto:bpotrebic@hobart.k12.in.us
  Roach, Kari roachclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Rogers, Don rogersdclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Rogers, Jackie rogersjclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Schinella, JoAnne
mailto:schinella@hobart.k12.in.us
  Schmidt, Helen schmidtclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Schwanke, Steve schwankeclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Shinovich, Barb shinovichclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Simpson, Kerry
mailto:simpsonclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Skafish, John skafishclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Spitzer, David
mailto:davids@hobart.k12.in.us
Taylor, Tiffeni
mailto:ttaylor@hobart.k12.in.us
  Waldron, Stephanie waldronclass@hobart.k12.in.us
Weber, Sherry
mailto:sweber@hobart.k12.in.us
  Wolff, Dean wolffclass@hobart.k12.in.us
  Zoladz, Mike zoladzclass@hobart.k12.in.us